perstill.blogg.se

Chuck norris sons name
Chuck norris sons name




  1. #Chuck norris sons name movie#
  2. #Chuck norris sons name series#

Today, he uses his dad’s success to motivate his own career. It wasn’t until I was in high school that he started to get famous,” he said. For most of my life, he was just a karate instructor that owned a bunch of karate schools and became the world champion of karate. “He was a great dad he was always there for me growing up. “Anybody who meets my dad knows he is such a normal guy,” he told the sports outlet. Eric sang his dad’s praises while speaking to ESPN, saying there is “no downside at all” to being Chuck Norris’ son. With a shared passion for entertainment and racing, it’s no surprise that Eric and his legendary dad are thick as thieves. He says there’s “no downside” to being Chuck Norris’ son. In a 1997 interview marking the 100th episode of the show, Eric shared the secret to the pair’s successful working relationship: “I tell him my idea, he tells me his idea, and then we do his idea,” Eric said, laughing. He’s also credited as a stunt coordinator for 90 episodes of the series, according to IMDB. During that time, Eric reportedly acted in nineteen episodes of the show, directed nine, and produced four.

#Chuck norris sons name series#

Eric has collaborated with his dad on the hit series Walker, Texas Ranger.įrom 1993 to 2001, Chuck Norris starred in the popular action drama series Walker, Texas Ranger.

#Chuck norris sons name movie#

In 2015, Eric was nominated at the 67th Emmy Awards for Outstanding Stunt Coordination for a Drama Series, Limited Series or Movie for his work on the FX show Sons of Anarchy.įor more entertainment news sent directly to your inbox, sign up for our daily newsletter. Most recently, you may have seen his work on Hawaii Five-0, The Fate of the Furious, Magnum, P.I., and 24: Legacy. He’s credited on several highly successful films, including War Dogs, The Amazing Spider-Man, Wonder Woman, The Green Hornet, The Town, Office Space, and more. He got his start as a stuntman in 1985 and has worked steadily in the industry ever since, climbing his way up the ranks to stunt coordinator and second unit director.

chuck norris sons name chuck norris sons name

He’s also an Emmy Award-nominated stunt man.īesides his accolades earned on the race track, Eric has had a successful career in Hollywood, too. RELATED: See Steven Seagal’s Daughter, Who’s a Model and Aspiring WWE Star. After doing eight races that year, I took a step back and got my own team to race in the West Series until we won a championship in 2002,” he recalled. We had a big sponsor, but I had never done any oval racing before so I went out and got my butt kicked because I was a road racer. Later I had an opportunity to go race NASCAR Trucks.

chuck norris sons name

“I got an opportunity to race some open wheel cars, like Formula 2000, and I caught the bug. “My whole childhood I loved racing, and I raced motorcycles,” Eric told ESPN in a 2012 interview. He started racing with his father in 1982 and didn’t stop until he won a championship 20 years later. Like Chuck Norris, Eric Norris apparently does nothing halfway.






Chuck norris sons name